Feb
21
2012
Join WUP’s Match Play Bracket Challenge
By Stephanie Wei under WGC

Tiger taming? Naw, but we'll see...

I know this is kind of late notice, but we’ve started a WUP group over at Golfweek’s Match Play Challenge. How do you join? Go HERE, fill out the bracket, and when it asks for your contact information, write in “Weiunderpar” in the group field.

Golfweek is offering tons of cool prizes, but can they beat WUP’s award? …

BRAGGING RIGHTS FOR THE REST OF THE YEAR!

Woot! Beat that.

Alright, hurry up and fill out your bracket. Deadline to enter or to make a switch is 9:59 a.m. on Wednesday. First pairing tees off at 9:25ET (7:25 Arizona, 6:25PT). Oh, and don’t overthink your picks. Think of it as throwing darts or even flipping a coin (which has been done — and is something I’m about to try out).

Good luck!

 (AP Photo/Julie Jacobson)